Damn Spammers
It appears some spam is floating around claiming to be from this domain. Specifically wubutofased@xoke.org is the originating address. To be clear here, this was not from here. I have received various bounce backs from people, various mailbox full and out of office messages. It appears to be a 'greeting card' which probably means it's a virus. It links to http://laureselignac.com/e-card.exe (please note, that link will NOT take you to the bad file – it bounces to a non-existant page within this domain) which, chances are, is a Trojan.
If you got here by Googling wondering where the email came from, I did not send it and if you clicked the link you need to virus check your computer. There are various free virus scanners out there that should hopefully pick it up such as AVG by a company called Grisoft.
I am sorry this happened, it had nothing to do with me – spammers just create a fake email address to send messages out from. This is why you get sent to a different website. If I had sent you an email link it would point back here. You should never trust links in an email especially if they link to an exe file (files ending .exe).
Xoke
